Duncan’s Feminine Side

November 1, 2008

Since the moment I brought him home, I knew Duncan was “different”.  I’ve never been owned by an orange cat, never been owned by a longish-haired cat.  Duncan is both.  He is very affectionate, and has a wicked streak.  We’ve been told that he very well might have some Maine Coon in him, from people who’ve seen him in person, as well as online through photos.

Today I was trying to take some photos of my cyclamen plants, and while focusing in on the blooms, I noticed the plant move.  Yea.  Guess who.

Leave a Reply

